Nieuws

 Via de mail zijn wij goed bereikbaar.

Personeel



Zerrne Gerardus

Directeur

end_of_the_skype_highlighting

 
directie@cbsdeark.nl

Jolanda Padding

 I.B.-er

end_of_the_skype_highlighting

ma-di-do-vr

 
j
padding@cbsdeark.nl

Cindy de With

Unit 1/2

do-vrij

 
cdwith@cbsdeark.nl   

 Ymke Harteveld Unit 1/2   ma-vrij
yharteveld@cbsdeark.nl

 Claudia Reyman Unit 1/2   ma-di-woe

 
creyman@cbsdeark.nl

Marloes Zonneveld

Unit 3/4/5

woe t/m vr

  mzonneveld@cbsdeark.nl           

Jantine van der Kooij

Unit 6/7/8

wo-do-vr

  
jvdkooij@cbsdeark.nl
 Marco Bellinck Unit 3/4/5  ma t/m vr  
mbellinck@cbsdeark.nl

Mariëlle van Doren

unit 3/4/5

ma-di

  
mvdoren@cbsdeark.nl

Yvonne Anteunisse

Unit 6/7/8

vr

   yantheunisse@cbsdeark.nl           

Ilse de Laat

Unit 6/7/8

ma-di-woe-do


idelaat@cbsdeark.nl

Marco Ouwendijk

Leerkracht lich. opvoeding

ma-di-woe-do

marco_ouwendijk@hotmail.com

Nell Diederik

Administratief medewerkster

di-wo-do-vr

  

Olga van den Berg

Onderwijsassistente

ma-di-do

  

Magda Moerman

Interieurverzorgster (b.b.)